top of page

What's On....
 

ANNIE DRESSNER

with Gary Stewart

Annie-Dressner-PR-Photo-69-web.jpg

The Vestry Hall

 Friday 26 April

Information & tickets

THE BLACK FEATHERS

with Ivor Game

cd7df975_TheBlackFeathersLandscape3 (2).jpg

The Vestry Hall

 Saturday 11 May

Information & tickets

THE TOTAL WHO SHOW

*no support*

13-4976-17-03-29-01-14-55-ents_totalwhoshow_02_16_1200x675_w640_h360_n (2).jpg

The Queen's Hall Theatre

 Saturday 25 May

Information & tickets

MITCHELL & VINCENT

with Gary Stewart

Mitchell and Vincent -PVFF-Phoebe Reeks Photography (2).jpg

The Vestry Hall

 Friday 31 May

Information & tickets

COUNTERFEIT QUO

with Smashing Dragons

group (2).jpg

The Vestry Hall

 Saturday 15 June

Information & tickets

BRAVE RIVAL

with The Mark Harrison Trio

dbyQe2MQ (1).jpeg

The Queen's Hall Theatre

 Saturday 22 June

Information & tickets

BROOKS WILLIAMS,

AARON CATLOW & JON SHORT

Brooks_Jon_Aaron_5 (2).jpg

The Vestry Hall

 Saturday 20 July

Information & tickets

CRANFEST 24

coming soon....

whats on pic logo.jpg

Friday 6 September

 Saturday 7 September

Further information

BOOTLEG BLONDIE

*no support*

hq720 (2).jpg

The Queen's Hall Theatre

 Saturday 14 September

Information & tickets

WATCH THIS SPACE!

coming soon....

whats on pic logo.jpg

St Dunstan's Church

 Friday 27 September

Information & tickets

WATCH THIS SPACE!

coming soon....

whats on pic logo.jpg

St Dunstan's Church

 Friday 11 October

Information & tickets

WATCH THIS SPACE!

coming soon....

whats on pic logo.jpg

The Vestry Hall

 Saturday 19 October

Information & tickets

WATCH THIS SPACE!

coming soon....

whats on pic logo.jpg

The Vestry Hall

 Friday 25 October

Information & tickets

WATCH THIS SPACE!

coming soon....

whats on pic logo.jpg

The Queen's Hall Theatre

 Saturday 23 November

Information & tickets

WATCH THIS SPACE!

coming soon....

whats on pic logo.jpg

The Vestry Hall

 Friday 29 November

Information & tickets

WATCH THIS SPACE!

coming soon....

whats on pic logo.jpg

The Queen's Hall Theatre

 Friday 7 December

Information & tickets

WATCH THIS SPACE!

coming soon....

whats on pic logo.jpg

The Vestry Hall

 Friday 14 December

Information & tickets

WATCH THIS SPACE!

coming soon....

whats on pic logo.jpg

The Vestry Hall

 Friday 14 February

Information & tickets

bottom of page